New South Wales

Edit
"Real People, Real Reviews"
 
Restaurant Name Suburb Overall Rating



Two Fat Olives

33 Maloney St Rosebery 2018 (02) 9667 4992

Reviewer

roostersking

May 1, 2008

based on 2 reviews

Reviewed on May 1, 2008, with an overall rating of 4.5 stars.
  • Food

    this was some of the best food me and my family ha

    V
  • this was some of the best food me and my family have ever eaten. menu is simple the pizza are traditional and huge and the pasta is straight from Italy great tasting
  • Service

    service was great and the boys are very inviting a

    V
  • service was great and the boys are very inviting and funny
  • Ambience

    the shop was looking sterlie but very clean you ca

    V
  • the shop was looking sterlie but very clean you can watch the boys do everything in the kitchen feel comfortable leaves nothing to the imagination
  • Overall

    great for take aways and home delieveries and a qu

    V
  • great for take aways and home delieveries and a quick eat in great for those lazy days when you don't feel like cooking Do yourself a favor and try the 2 fat olives 33 maloney st macot 96674992

Biviano's

8/286 New Line Rd Dural 2158 (02) 9651 2022

Reviewer

sydneyfoodqueen

April 7, 2008

based on 1 review

Reviewed on April 7, 2008, with an overall rating of 4 stars.
  • Food

    i have only ever been for the pizzas, and this is

    V
  • i have only ever been for the pizzas, and this is probably because they are so hard to go passed! im sure other items on the menu are great, but the pizza is amazing, so fresh.
  • Service

    pretty easy to bring a pizza out, so no problems y

    V
  • pretty easy to bring a pizza out, so no problems yet.
  • Ambience

    homely feel, italian feel.

    V
  • homely feel, italian feel.
  • Overall

    V
  •  

Bel Paese Ristorante

76 Berry St North Sydney 2060 (02) 9955 2222

Reviewer

sydneyfoodqueen

April 7, 2008

based on 1 review

Reviewed on April 7, 2008, with an overall rating of 4 stars.
  • Food

    brings a fair bit of excitement and taste to some

    V
  • brings a fair bit of excitement and taste to some usual traiditional italian dishes. i had the agnello (polenta and herb crusted lamb scaloppini) which was washed down very nicely with a good red, friends had the marramundi and bistecca and were very impressed.
  • Service

    couple of very minor hiccups but overall very good

    V
  • couple of very minor hiccups but overall very good
  • Ambience

    place doesnt try to be anything it isnt, but some

    V
  • place doesnt try to be anything it isnt, but some of the food could easily be found on a much more expensive looking restaurant
  • Overall

    i will definitely be back with friends, knowing th

    V
  • i will definitely be back with friends, knowing that it is the sort of restaurant thats consistent.

Almustafa

23 Glebe Point Rd Glebe 2037 (02) 9660 9006

Reviewer

sydneyfoodqueen

April 7, 2008

based on 1 review

Reviewed on April 7, 2008, with an overall rating of 4.5 stars.
  • Food

    i tried everything from the amazing fresh dips, es

    V
  • i tried everything from the amazing fresh dips, especially the hommus, through to the soujouk, tabouli and lamb in vine leaves and it was all amazing!
  • Service

    nothing to complain about here, flawless.

    V
  • nothing to complain about here, flawless.
  • Ambience

    the place is really fun and im sure the cushion ro

    V
  • the place is really fun and im sure the cushion room upstairs is well worth its reputation based on the downstairs.
  • Overall

    a real night out and live entertainment makes this

    V
  • a real night out and live entertainment makes this a place you dont want to just head in an grab a bite to eat, but spend most of your night sampling the dishes and drinking.

East Ocean Restaurant

East Ocean Arcade 421 Sussex St Haymarket 2000 (02) 9212 4198

Reviewer

MelbourneFoodie

April 7, 2008

based on 1 review

Reviewed on April 7, 2008, with an overall rating of 0 stars.

Gungho Eurasian Cuisine

Her Majestys Theater Haymarket 2000 (02) 9212 3998

Reviewer

MelbourneFoodie

April 7, 2008

based on 1 review

Reviewed on April 7, 2008, with an overall rating of 0 stars.